Contact Us
Contact Us
Employees are the most valuable resource for business survival and development
首页  >  Contact Us  >  Contact Us
Anshan Zizhu Sci. & Tech. Profile Steel Co., Ltd.
Add: 16th Floor, Block C, Shangjia Building, No. 11 Liudao Street, Tiedong District, Anshan City, Liaoning Province, China 114001
Fax:0412-8928848 8928808
轻松扫一扫,即刻联系我们


International Sales

Region/Title

Contract

Office

Mobile Phone

E-mail

Vice Manager

Mr. Enbo Yu

+86-412-8996158

+86-15142222472

enbo@aszizhu.com

Steel Rail Sales Manager of Asian and Australia market

Ms. Carol Ba

+86-412-5911511

+86-15842044095

carol@aszizhu.com

Steel Rail Sales Manager of Korean market

Ms. Eunsuk Moon

+86-412-2260162

+86-13804121062

eunsuk@aszizhu.com

Steel Sheet Pile Sales Manager of Asian Market

Mr. Frank Xu

+86-412-8997817

+86-15942245608

frank@aszizhu.com

Steel Sheet Pile Sales Manager of American and Middle East Market

Mr. Yorke Meng

+86-412-8997817

+86-15998069901

yorke@aszizhu.com

Sales Manager of European, American and African market

Mr. Adam Li

+86-412-8997819

+86-13841228044

adam@aszizhu.com

Manager of international Tender Department I

Mr. Vincent Zhao

+86-412-8997816

+86-15904123178

vincent@aszizhu.com

Manager of international Tender Department II

Ms. Sophia Shi

+86-412-5590000

+86-13842244831

sophia@aszizhu.com

Manager of international Tender Department III

Mr. John Chang

+86-412-5590000

+86-18241212008

john@aszizhu.com

Handling Complaint Department

Ms. Will Wang

+86-412-5911377

+86-13841289927

will@aszizhu.com